机械制造

土耳其齿轮箱制造厂商使用SolidCAM软件获得成功

使用数控加工和传输线路的最新技术,YILMAZ REDUKTOR公司生产低振动,无噪音和高效的齿轮箱。除了产品,公司还有经验丰富、资深的工程师和工人进行重要的研发。现在,该公司是在土耳其和中东地区最大的减速齿轮装置制造商。在 2002 年,由于部件的复杂性不断增加,YILMA ZREDUKTO公司开始使用 SolidWorks 作为所有应用程序的标准3D CAD 系统。


Stenner Pump公司做好充分准备,面对未来

在当前的经济形势下,公司在努力寻找生存和发展的途径。这个问题的答案很明显,"创新或者死亡",出自Bill Harington(Stenner Pump公司在杰克逊维尔的模具经理)。Stenner Pump公司由Gustav Stenner于1952年成立。Gustav 正在寻找解决方案用于创建防弹、 低流量、 高精度的工业泵,它将突破基于现代的普通隔膜泵的可靠性和准确性的限制。现在,对科学来说,根据大自然,模仿其数百万年的进化,以建立更好的机制是越来越常见。大约 60 年前,当Gustav Stenner发明了一个模仿动物吞咽液体的辊和管泵系统来创建耐用、 高效、 更精确的蠕动计量泵的时候,他已走在时代的前沿。Gustav Stenner的创新和不断努力,是使这家公司作为行业标准为世界所知并持续57年成功的基石。


与时间赛跑

土耳其BASAR MAKINA公司由YasarBasar于1961年创建于Beylikduzu,Istanbul。这家公司最开始是为食品与纺织行业制造机器设备。后来这项业务扩大到完整的生产流水线制造。BASAR MAKINA公司在土耳其的黑海旁建造了许多工厂。
 
随着产品的复杂性不断增加,BASAR MAKINA公司下一步将2D CAD系统全部更换到综合的3D CAD/CAM系统上。评估了几个系统后,设计和制造团队最后决定采用SolidCAM+SolidWorks集成解决方案。


Neumag Saurer公司

Saurer纺织公司是纺织行业的总承包生产线的全球市场的领导者。其子公司NeumagSaurer公司位于德国 Neumuenster,专业从事非纺织制成的材料加工。自定义生产线需要大量精密、复杂零件的加工,这些零件由24个不同的数控机床加工而成。对于CAD/CAM编程,Neumuenster安装了7套"SolidCAM+SolidWorks"集成解决方案。根据 NeumagSaurer的说法,SolidCAM是集成在SolidWorks环境下易学易用的加工软件,可以生成强大的G代码。

Machine Building

Turkish Gear Box Manufacturer Succeeds with SolidCAM

Using the latest technologies for CNC Machining and transfer lines, YILMAZ REDUKTOR produces low vibrating, silent and efficient gearboxes. Along with its production, the company also does the necessary Research and Development with experienced and qualified engineers and workers. Today, the company is the largest reduction gear manufacturer in Turkey and the Middle East. In 2002, due to the increasing complexity of its parts, YILMAZ REDUKTOR started to use SolidWorks as the standard 3D CAD system for all design applications.


How Stenner Pump Prepares for the Future

In the current economic climate companies are desperately trying to find the keys to survival and growth.   The answer to this question is painfully clear, either “innovate or die” says Bill Harington, Tooling Manager for Stenner Pump in Jacksonville, FL.  Stenner Pump Company was started in 1952, by Gustav Stenner. Gustav was looking for a solution to create bullet-proof, low flow, high precision industrial pumps that would overcome the reliability and accuracy limitations of common diaphragm based pumps of the era.  Today, it is increasingly common for science to look at nature to mimic millions of years of tinkering to build better mechanisms.  Almost 60 years ago, Gustav Stenner was way ahead of his time when he developed a roller and tube pump system that mimics an animal swallowing liquid to create an incredibly durable, efficient and precise peristaltic metering pump.  Gustav Stenner’s innovation and hard work are the cornerstones of what has kept this company successful and known throughout the world as the Industry standard for over 57 years.


Racing Againt Time

The Turkish company BASAR MAKINA has been founded in the year 1961 in Beylikduzu, Istanbul (Turkey) by Yasar Basar. The company started with the manufacturing of machine equipment for the food and textile industry. Later this business has been extended to the manufacturing of complete production lines. BASAR MAKINA has built many of the tea factories at the Black sea side of Turkey.
 
With the increasing complexity of the products, BASAR MAKINA took the next step by migrating from the 2D CAD system to an integrated 3D CAD/CAM system. After evaluating several systems, the design and manufacturing team finally decided for the combined solution SolidWorks+SolidCAM.


Neumag Saurer

Saurer Textile is the world market leader for turnkey production lines for the textile industry. Its daughter company Neumag Saurer, located in Neumuenster/Germany, is specialized in all nonwoven processes. The customized production lines require the manufacturing of a large number of precise and complex parts, which are machined on 24 different CNC machine tools centers. For the CAD/CAM-Programming, seven seats of the combined  solution "SolidWorks+SolidCAM" have been installed. According to Neumag Saurer the strenghts of SolidCAM are "the sucesssful integration in SolidWorks as well as the ease-of-use and the powerful G-Code generation".